a5de8e3be1 · Add CVE-2025-68493 documentation · Updated 2026-01-15 09:07:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?