532963d841 · Auto-Update: 2025-12-08T21:00:11.600777+00:00 · Updated 2025-12-08 21:04:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?