a1a365e291 · feat: UI界面优化 - 面板 - 按钮提示与界面调整 · Updated 2025-02-07 05:37:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?