27bca88754 · deploy: 2026-10-18T12:43:38Z [skip ci] · Updated 2026-10-18 12:43:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?